You can make a difference and help preserve Ingram Dunes. There are several ways to take action. Every little bit helps! 


DONATE

Currently our greatest need is for monetary donations to contribute towards the purchase of Ingram Dunes. Both large and small contributions are needed to show the City of North Myrtle Beach how important the dunes are to be saved (even if you've already contributed before).


CONTACT NORTH MYRTLE BEACH CITY COUNCIL

Write, call and talk with North Myrtle Beach City Council representatives to ask them to save Ingram Dunes.

Councilwoman Nicole Fontana: 843-267-9152
njfontana@nmb.us

Councilman Hank Thomas: 843-249-2100
hank.thomas@century21thomas.com

Councilman Fred Coyne: 843-458-1698
jfcoyne@nmb.us

 Mayor Marilyn Hatley: 843-280-5525
 mayorhatley@nmb.us 

Councilman Terry White: 843-241-1371
twwhite@nmb.us

Councilman J.O. Baldwin III: 843-458-0931
jobaldwin@nmb.us

Councilman Bob Cavanaugh: 843-222-7777
rjcavanaugh@nmb.us


LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE

Like and share Ingram Dunes on Facebook and ask your friends to do the same. We post the latest updates, news, meetings, and important events on Facebook so please stay tuned.


DISPLAY A PRESERVE INGRAM DUNES LAWN SIGN AT YOUR HOme OR business

Ingram-Dunes-Yard-Sign.jpg

Contact us to get a sign. We need to put many signs around town to show how strong support is for the preservation of Ingram Dunes. They make a beautiful addition to any yard or green space.


SIGN OUR PETITION

Take a moment to show your support for the preservation of Ingram Dunes by signing our petition on Change.org.


TELL EVERYONE YOU KNOW ABOUT INGRAM DUNES

Tell your neighbors, family, and friends about the plight of Ingram Dunes and ask them to help.

Windswept Live Oaks sit atop the “Eagle’s Nest,” a high dune rising over 30 feet above sea level.

Windswept Live Oaks sit atop the “Eagle’s Nest,” a high dune rising over 30 feet above sea level.